Marathon Boys Winners Details

S.NO	Name	Phone	Time	Prize
		Number		
1.	Velankumar J	9698321156	15.41 Sec	1st
2.	Thangamukesh T	9942143120	15.54 Sec	2nd
3.	Seshank R.V	6382241787	16.33 Sec	3rd

Marathon Girls Winners Details

S.NO	Name	Phone	Time	Prize
		Number		
1.	Pavithra Devi S	6374795848	22.07 Sec	1st
2.	Saranya Devi K	9597219167	23.10 Sec	2nd
3.	Anna Purni	6374307667	26.43 Sec	3rd