BUREAU OF INDIAN STANDARDS (Northern Regional Office)

Our Ref: NRO/Admn./42/1

24-12-2019

Subject : Re-constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) for NRO on Sexual Harassment

This has reference to Estt. Department note no. Estt-III/ICC/76:01/2018 dated 13 March 2018 through which the ICC for NRO was uploaded on BIS intranet. The ICC has been re-constituted by the Competent Authority as under:-

SI.No.	Name & Designation of Employee	Contact No. (NA. L.)
1.	Smt Bhavana Sharma, Sc-D, Chairperson	Contact No. (Mobile)
2.	Shri Tej Pal Singh, Member	9023404707
3.	Ms. Surabhi Arya, Sc-C, Member	9463206169
4.	Smt. Parveen Goel, PS, Member Secretary	8283011206
5.	Smt. Rashmi Chugh, PS, Member	9463999505
6.	Smt. Sangeeta Sood, SO, Member	9463837870
7.	Shri R.K. Kaplash, Chairman, Consumers Association, Chandigarh	9417213122
2015	(Representative from NGO)	98141173342

The above is being circulated to all concerned for information.

Section Officer (Admn.)

ADIARE CAMINAIS

All Officers & Staff at NRO

Copy to : i) DDGN – for information

ii) Director(Estt.)