Organization	Representative(s)
Indian Institute of Remote Sensing, Dehradun	Dr R. S. Chatterjee
Indian Institute of Technology, Dhanbad	Shri Lohit kumar Nainegali Dr Avinash Kumar Singh (<i>Alternate</i>)
Indian Institute of Technology, Indore	SHRI MANISH KUMAR GOYAL
J&K State Power Development Corporation Limited	Shri Ravi Pandita
M/S Parsons Overseas Ltd New Delhi	SHRI SANJAY RANA SHRI ASHUTOSH KAUSHIK (<i>Alternate</i>)
Narmada Control Authority, Indore	SHRI M. K. CHAUHAN
National Hydroelectric Power Corporation Ltd, Faridabad	SHRI AJAY SINGH SHRI MOHINDER PAL SINGH (<i>Alternate</i>)
National Institute of Rock Mechanics, Karnataka Bengalum	DR AJAY KUMAR NAITHANI DR SANDEEP NELLIAT (<i>Alternate</i>)
National Thermal Power Corporation Limited, Noida	SHRI NAVEEN KUMAR JAIN SHRI BHUVNESH KUMAR <i>(Alternate</i>)
North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Ltd. Shillong	SHRI GIRISH KALITA
Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited Himachal Pradesh	SHRI AJAY KUMAR SHRI BRIJESH BADONI (<i>Alternate</i>)
Tehri Hydro Development Corporation India Limited, Rishikesh	SHRI AJAY KUMAR
Uttarakhand Jal Vidyut Nigam Ltd, Dehradun	Dr Harish Bahuguna
In Personal Capacity [House No. 120, Jalshakti Vihar (NHPC Society) Sector PHI 1, Pocket 4 Greater Noida, Gautam Budhha Nagar - 201310]	SHRI GOPAL DHAWAN
In Personal Capacity (Falt no. 4123, Ace Golfshire, Tower 4, Sector 150, Noida - 201310)	SHRI R. K. GOEL
In Personal Capacity (68 Sadhbhawna Apartment, Plot no. 13 IP Extesnsion, Patparganj Delhi - 110092)	SHRI SHYAM LAL KAPIL