भारतीय मानक ब्यूरो

Manak Bhavan 9, B.S. Zafar Marg New Delhi - 110 002

Our Ref: HRD/19:1(2021)

23 Dec 2021

Subject: Transfer of Scientific Cadre Officers

MEMORANDUM

The Competent Authority has decided to place the following Scientific Cadre Officers as per the details given against their names:

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	From	То
1.	Shri Praveen Kumar Sc. E	HRD, HQ	Head (CMED) with additional charge of Head (CCPAC)
2.	Ms Lalthanpari Sc. E	Head (CMED) with additional charge of Head (CCPAC)	Head (SCMD)
3.	Shri Chinmay Dwivedi Sc. E	Head (SCMD) with additional Charge of Head (DLBO-I)	Head (DLBO-I)
4.	Shri Suresh Kumar Gopalan Sc. C	HRD, HQ	ETD, HQ
5.	Shri Manodip Bag Sc. D	HMO, ERO	KKBO-I
6.	Shri Barun Das Sc. C	MSCO, ERO	MSCO-I, ERO
7.	Shri Mainak Gantait Sc. C	AHMO-I, ERO	MSCO-II, ERO
8.	Ms Shreya Kumari Sc. B	AHMO-II, ERO	OIC-QA, EROL
9.	Shri Alok Singh Sc. E	MSCO, WRO	MSCO-I, WRO
10.	Shri Tilak Raj Sc. D	WRO	MSCO-II, WRO

11.	Shri Sandeep S Kumar Sc. C	HMO, WRO	MUBO-I
12.	Shri Tushar Sharma Sc. C	AHMO-I, WRO	MUBO-I
13.	Shri Piyush Gediya Sc. B	MUBO-I	WROL
14.	Shri Mohit Yadav Sc. B	AHMO-II, WRO	OIC-QA,WROL
15.	Shri G Venkatnarayanan Sc. E	MSCO, SRO	MSCO-I, SRO
16.	Shri M Bala Krishnan Sc. E	HMO-I, SRO	MSCO-II, SRO
17.	Shri B Rajagopal Sc. D	HMO-II, SRO	MSCO-III, SRO
18.	Ms Sattu Savitha Sc. D	PCO, SRO	OIC-QA, SROL
19.	Shri Kalle Sai Kaushik Sc. C	AHMO-I, SRO	CNBO-I
20.	Shri Vijayaveeran K Sc. D	MSCO-II, SRO	CNBO-I
21.	Shri Kalluri N V S Chaitanya Sc. B	AHMO-II, SRO	CNBO-II
22.	Shri Satish Kumar Sc. F	HMO, NRO	MSCO-I, NRO
23.	Shri Deputy Sukhvir Singh Sc. D	MSCO, NRO	MSCO-II, NRO
24.	Shri Rajeev Vats Sc. E	NRO	CHBO-I
25.	Shri Sandeep Panwar Sc. B	AHMO, NRO	OIC-QA, NROL
26.	Shri Anil Kumar Sc. F	MSCO, CRO	MSCO-I, CRO
27.	Shri Md. Aslam Sc. D	HMO, CRO	DLBO-I
28.	Shri Manojit Mondal Sc. D	CRO	MSCO-II, CRO
29.	Shri Ishwar Chandra Sc. B	AHMO, CRO	Registration Deptt., HQ

2. Officers listed at Sl. No. 1, 2 & 3 shall be relieved from their present place of posting with effect from **23 Dec 2021**(AN) to join duties at new place on **24 Dec 2021**(FN). Officer listed at Sl. No. 4 shall join his new place of posting on 27 Dec 2021(FN). All other Officers listed above shall be relieved from their present place of posting with effect from **31 Dec 2021** (AN) and report for duties at their new place of posting on the next working day. No joining time or transfer TA shall be admissible to officers, all being local placements.

3. They should send their relieving/joining reports through their reporting officer to the undersigned at <u>hrd@bis.gov.in</u> together with a copy endorsed to Director (Finance) at <u>fin@bis.gov.in</u> in due course.

Sd/-(Jitender Kumar) Head (HRD)

To all officers concerned through BIS Intranet.

Copy to:

- i) PS to DG
- ii) PS to ADG
- iii) PS to CVO
- iv) PS to DDGA
- iv) PS to all DDGs concerned
- vi) PS to DDGF
- vii) Personal file
- viii) Concerned Department
- ix) Transfer file

Sd/-(Jitender Kumar) Head (HRD)