भारतीय मानक ब्यूरो / Bureau of Indian Standards (कोयम्बत्त्र शाखा कार्यालय / Coimbatore Branch Office)

हमारा संदर्भ / Our Ref: CTBO/ADMN/01/2024

15-10-2024

विषय / Subject: Reconstitution of 'Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)" in workplace at BIS CTBO – reg.

In suppression of this department's office order ref: CTBO/PM- dated 21/02/2024, it is informed that Competent Authority has appointed Shri Sankar S., SSA and Smt. G. Kavya, NGO Member as the members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) at the place of Graduate Engineers upon end of their tenure at CTBO. The other members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) at BIS CTBO remain the same.

Accordingly, the composition of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) under Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 at BIS CTBO, Coimbatore is constituted as under:

Internal Complaint Committee

i) Ms R. Jyotsna Priya, Scientist-C

Presiding Officer

ii) Smt. Sheena Anil, ASO

Member

iii) Shri Sankar S., SSA

Member

iv) Kindling Empowerment in You- KEY- Representative

NGO Member

वैज्ञानिक-जी एवं प्रमुख/ Scientist-G & Head

ASO(SA)

परिचालित / Circulated to:

All Department at BIS HQs/CL/ Regional Laboratories/

NITS/ ROs/ BOs of BIS through BIS Intranet