ETD 47-Railway Electric Traction Equipment Sectional Committee

Member Secretary: EMMANUEL ABHISHEK MURMU

S.No.	Organization	Member Name	Member Email	Member Alternate Email	Member Phone	Member Designation	Role
1	Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, Delhi	Jagdish Kumar	jagdish.2390@dmrc.org	jagdish.2390@dmrc.org	8130894752	ED/UG-TR	Chairperson
						Manager R & D Power	
	Autometers Alliance Limited, Noida	Shri Vikas Kumar	vikas.kumar@autometers.com		9870243214		Principal Member
3	Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited, New Delhi	Shri Sushil Kumar	sushil.kumar@bhel.in		9971269977	Senior DGM	Principal Member
4	Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited, New Delhi	Shri Arun Kumar Yadav	ak-yadav@bhel.in		8800478729	Senior DGM	Alternate Member
5	Central Electricity Authority, New Delhi	Alok Kumar	alok.cea@gov.in		8376865971	Dy. Director, CEI	Principal Member
6	Central Electricity Authority, New Delhi	Smita	smita.cea@gov.in		9205950458	Dy Director, CEI	Alternate Member
7	Central Power Research Institute, Bengaluru	S. Sudhakar Reddy	ssreddy@cpri.in		9449056941	Director	Alternate Member
8	Central Power Research Institute, Bengaluru	Yugal Agarwal	yugal@cpri.in		9425372907	Joint Director	Principal Member
						General	
	Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation India Limited,					Manager/Electrical/Technic	
9	New Delhi	Shri Arvind Kumar Maurya	akmaurya@dfcc.co.in		7011227320		Principal Member
	Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation India Limited,					Joint General Manager/	
	New Delhi	Shri Chandrakant Moongray	Chandrakantm@dfcc.co.in		9717636859		Alternate Member
11	Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, Delhi	Anand Kumar	anand7495@gmail.com	anand.kumar@dmrc.org	9818177252	JGM/Traction	Alternate Member
	Electrical Research and Development Association,					Deputy Manager, Motors &	
12	Vadodara	Ravi Singh	ravi.singh@erda.org		9978940998	Pumps Section	Alternate Member
	Electrical Research and Development Association,						
13	Vadodara Indian Electrical and Electronics Manufacturers	Shri Puran Gajera	puran.gajera@erda.org		9978948980	Dy. Manager Deputy Head – Product	Principal Member
1.0	Association, New Delhi	Shri Vivek Arora	vivek.arora@ieema.org		9896196106		Alternate Member
14	Indian Electrical and Electronics Manufacturers	SIIII VIVEK AI OI a	vivek.arora@ieema.org		3630130100	Deputy Head – Product	Alternate Wember
15	Association, New Delhi	Uttam Kumar	uttam.kumar@ieema.org		9717518502		Principal Member
	Indian Railways Institute of Transport Management,	Ottam Kamar	accommunity (containing		3717310302	DIVISIONS	i micipai member
16	Lucknow	Shri Sujeet Mishra	mishra.sujeet@gov.in		9565014999	Director (SRESTHA)	Principal Member
17	Medha Servo Drives Private Limited, Hyderabad	Shri K.V. Koteshwara Rao	koteshwararaok@medha.com		9885451547		Principal Member
	,,,						
						Executive Director/Rolling	
18	Mumbai Metro Rail Corporation Limited, Mumbai	Rajeev	rajeev@mmrcl.com			Stock and Operation	Principal Member
						Executive Director/S&T and	
19	Mumbai Metro Rail Corporation Limited, Mumbai	Rajeev Kumar	rajeev.kumar@mmrcl.com			IT	Alternate Member
						Chairman and Managing	
20	Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Limited, Mumbai	Shri Ravi Agarwal	cmd@mrvc.gov.in	raviagarwal21@hotmail.com	9821931647	Director	Principal Member
24	Manuful Bullium Miles Commented Herbard Manuful	Shri Vinod Kumar Mehra			0004444003	C (Flt-)	Ala
21	Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Limited, Mumbai National High Speed Rail Corporation Limited (NHSRCL),	Shri vinod kumar ivienra	gmelectrical@mrvc.gov.in		9004444893	General Manager (Electrical) Additional General Manager-	Alternate Member
22	New Delhi	Vinay Gupta	agmelec@nhsrcl.in		9717601031		Principal Member
	National High Speed Rail Corporation Limited (NHSRCL),	villay Gupta	aginerec@insici.iil		3/1/001031	Deputy General Manager	r i ii cipai wiellibel
23	New Delhi	Amit Kumar Tripathi	dgmelecldli@nhsrcl.in		9717601034		Alternate Member
	Research Designs and Standards Organization (RDSO),				3717001034	(/	
24	Lucknow	Jitendra Kumar	psi.ti@rdso.railnet.gov.in		9794863253	Director/ TI	Principal Member
	Research Designs and Standards Organization (RDSO),	i		i			
25	Lucknow	Shri Ramesh Kumar	rameshkumar.0183@gov.in		9794860641	ADE/TI	Alternate Member