<u>ANNEX - 2</u> (*Item* **2.3**)

COMMITTEE COMPOSITION LITD 09-Electromagnetic Compatibility Sectional Committee

| S. No | Organization | Member Name | Role | 11th Meeting | 12th Meeting | 13th Meeting |
|----------|--|----------------------------------|----------------------------------|-----------------|-----------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology - Society for Applied Microwave Electronics Engineering & Research (SAMEER), Vishakhapatnam | Dr. B. Subbarao | Chairperson | Y | Y | Y |
| 2 | Airports Authority of India, New Delhi | Mr. K. Soundararajan | Principal Member | | | |
| | | Shri J B Singh | Alternate Member | Y | | |
| | | Shri Rahul Chaudhary | Alternate Member | | | Y |
| 3 | All India Radio, New Delhi | Mr.Sanjay Kumar Srivastava | Principal Member | Y | | Y |
| | | Shri N. K. Prasad | Alternate Member | | | |
| 4 | Automotive Research Association of India, Pune | Mr. Abhijit B Mulay | Principal Member | Y | | |
| | | Mr. Mayur Vilas Yeola | Alternate Member | | | Y |
| 5 | BNNSPEAG Test and Calibration Laboratory India Private Limited, Ghaziabad | Shri Nitin Jain | Principal Member | Y | Y | Y |
| 6 | Bharat Electronics Limited, Bengaluru | Shri Ajay Khilnani | Principal Member | | | |
| | | Shri G. Subba Rao | Alternate Member | | | |
| 7 | Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited, New Delhi | Mr. W. B. Prasad | Principal Member | | | |
| | | Mr. Padarabinda Das | Alternate Member | Y | Y | Y |
| 8 | CSIR - National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi | Dr. Satyakesh Dubey | Principal Member | Y | Y | Y |
| 9 | Consumer Electronics and Appliances Manufacturers Association, Noida | Mr. Anil Mehta Mr.Srinasu | Principal Member Alternate | Y | | Y |
| | | Moturi Mr. Saurabh | Member Alternate | | | Y |

| | | Kumar Singh | Member | | |
|-----|---|--------------------------------|---------------------|-----|----|
| 10 | Directorate General | Mr. R A Warsi | Principal | | |
| | Doordarshan, Prasar Bharti, | WII. IX A W alsi | Member | | |
| | New Delhi | Shri Shailesh | Alternate | Y | |
| | | Kumar Kanauje | Member | | |
| 11 | Directorate General of Aeronautical | | | | Y |
| 11 | Quality Assurance, New Delhi | Deputy Director E and I | Principal Member | | 1 |
| | Quality Assurance, New Denn | | Alternate | Y | |
| | | Dr. Manoj Sharma | Member | 1 | |
| 12 | EMERSON | Shri Sumit | Principal | Y | Y |
| 12 | LWERSON | Chopada | Member | 1 | 1 |
| | | F | Wichioci | | |
| | | | | | |
| | | Shri Ajay Patidar | Alternate | Y | Y |
| | | | Member | | |
| 13 | Electronic Industries Association of India, New Delhi | Mr. Rajoo Goel | Principal | Y | |
| | | | Member | | |
| | | Mr. M P Dubey | Alternate | | Y |
| 1.4 | Indian Callular and Electronics | Ma Amit Kaman | Member | | V |
| 14 | Indian Cellular and Electronics Association, New Delhi | Mr. Amit Kumar | Invitee | | Y |
| 15 | , | Dr. M. Jaleel | Deinainal | | |
| 13 | Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur | Akhtar | Principal Member | | |
| | Kanpur, Kanpur | Dr. A. R. Harish | Alternate | | |
| | | Di. 71. K. Hullon | Member | | |
| 16 | JOINT COMMUNICATIONS & | Mr. Pushpendra | Principal | | |
| | ELECTRONIC STAFF | Mair | Member | | |
| | | Ms. Smriti Sharma | Alternate | | Y |
| | | | Member | | |
| 17 | Ministry of Communications - | Shri PSM Tripathi | Principal | | Y |
| | Wireless Planning and Coordination | C1 1 1 1 1 7 | Member | | |
| | Wing (WPC), New Delhi | Shri Ashim Dutta | Alternate | | |
| 18 | Ministry of Electronics and | Dr. Bharat Kumar | Member Principal | | |
| 10 | Information Technology, New | Yadav | Member | | |
| | Delhi | 1 ada v | Wichioci | | |
| 19 | Samsung India Electronics Private | Mr. Shri Saurabh | Principal | Y | Y |
| | Limited, New Delhi | Nag | Member | | |
| 20 | Standardization Testing and Quality | Shri Arminder | Principal | | Y |
| | Certification (STQC) | Singh | Member | | |
| | | Shri Nakul | Alternate | | |
| | | Agarwal | Member | | |
| | | Mr. Ratna Potdar | Alternate | | Y |
| 21 | TITY District of Andrew D. | Ma M A1. 1. 1 | Member | Y | Y |
| 21 | TUV Rhineland (India) Private Limited, Mumbai | Mr. M Abdul Rahman Siddiqui | Principal Member | ı ı | Y |
| | Limited, ividilioai | _ | | | |
| | | Mr. Raghavendra Kulkarni | Alternate Member | | |
| 22 | Tologom Equipment Manufacture | | | | 37 |
| 22 | Telecom Equipment Manufacturers Association, New Delhi | Mr. N. K. Goyal | Principal Member | | Y |
| | Association, New Dellii | Ms. Manisha | Alternate | | Y |
| | | Kumari | Member | | 1 |
| | | | | | |
| 23 | Telecommunication Engineering | Shri Ashutosh | Principal | Y | |
| | Center, New Delhi | Pandey | Member | 1 | • |

| | | Ms. Neha Upadhyay | Alternate Member | | |
|----|---|---------------------------|---------------------|--|--|
| | | Ms. BhoomikAa Gaur | Alternate Member | | |
| | | Mr. Anshul Kumar Gupta | Alternate Member | | |
| 24 | Voluntary Organisation in Interest of Consumer Education (VOICE), | Shri Harbans Wadhwa | Principal Member | | |
| | New Delhi | Dr. Rajiv Jha | Principal Member | | |
| | | Mr. K. C. Chaudhary | Alternate Member | | |