## <u> Annex - 13</u>

## COMPOSITION OF WOOD AND OTHER LIGNOCELLULOSIC PRODUCTS SECTIONAL COMMITTEE, CED 20

No. of Meetings	Date	Place
Thirtieth	07 November 2023	New Delhi (Hybrid)
Thirty-First	26 February 2024	New Delhi (Hybrid)
Thirty-Second	29 May 2024	New Delhi (Hybrid)

S. No.	Organization Name	Representative	Status	Ν	leeting	Attendance	
				<b>30</b> <sup>th</sup>	31 <sup>st</sup>	32 <sup>nd</sup>	
1	Institute of Wood Science & Technology, Bangalore	Shri Rajesh S. Kallaje (Chairperson)	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
2	Association of Furniture Manufacturers and Traders India, Mumbai	Shri Rajesh Chhabria	М	-	-	С	0/0
		Shri Dhanesh Bhatia (Alternate)		-	-	С	
		Shri Amit Vaze (Y.P)		-	-	С	
3	Balaji Action Buildwell, New Delhi	Shri Rajeshwar Nair	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
		Shri Vivek Jain(Alternate)	-	Р	Α	Α	1/3
4	Bamboo Society of India, Bengaluru	Shri Punati Sridhar	Т	А	Α	Α	0/3
		Dr. S.R. Shukla (Alternate)		Р	Р	Р	3/3
		Dr. Jagadish Vengala (Alternate)		А	A	A	0/3
5	CSIR - Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee	Mrs. Hemlata	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
		Dr Jeeshan Khan ( <i>Alternate</i> )		Р	Р	Р	3/3
		Shri Prasanta Kar (Alternate)		Р	A	А	1/3
6		Shri Prem Mohan	U	А	Α	А	0/3

	Central Public Works Department, New Delhi						
		Shri Dinesh Kumar Ujjainia (Alternate)		Р	Р	Р	3/3
7	Century Plyboard India Ltd, Kolkata	Shri Ajay Baldawa	M	A	Р	Р	2/3
		Shri Jagannath Das (Alternate)		Р	Р	Р	3/3
8	Central Institute of Coir Technology, Bangalore	Dr. O.L Shanmugasundaram	Т	A	A	Р	1/3
		Smt. Sumy Sebastian ( <i>Alternate</i> )		A	A	A	0/3
9	CSIR - Advance Materials and Processes Research Institute (AMPRI)	Dr Asokan Pappu	Т	Р	A	Р	2/3
10	Federation of Indian Plywood & Panel Industry,	Dr. C. N. Pandey	М	Р	Р	Р	3/3
	New Delhi	Shri Jaydeep Chitlangia (Alternate)		Р	Р	Р	3/3
11	Greenply Industries Ltd, Kolkata	Shri Shiv Parkash	М	A	P(re p)	A	1/3
		Shri Partha Nath (Alternate)		-	-	С	
12	Greenpanel Industries Limited, Chitoor, Andhra	Shri Subhash Kumar Agarwal	М	A	A	А	0/3
	Pradesh	Dr. Purshottam (Alternate)		Р	Р	Р	3/3
13	Institute of Wood Science & Technology, Bengaluru	Shri Anand Nandanwar	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
		Ms. Sujatha. D (Alternate)		Р	Р	Р	3/3
14	IKEA India Private Limited	Shri Nishant Verma	M	-	-	С	0/0
		Shri Gaurav Mittal ( <i>Alternate)</i>		-	-	С	
		Ms. Oksana Kozyryatskaya (Y.P)		-	-	С	
15	Mutha Industries Pvt. Ltd.	Shri Neeraj Mutha	М	Р	А	А	1/3

		Shri Anil Mutha (Alternate)		Α	Α	А	0/3
16	National Test House, Kolkata	Dr Somit Neogi	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
		Shri S. Paneria (Alternate)		A	A	A	0/3
17	North East Centre for Technology Application and Research, Shillong	Dr. Krishna Kumar	Т	-	-	С	0/0
		Shri Lyngksiar N. Khongwir ( <i>Alternate</i> )		-	-	С	
		Shri Panjuma Kakoty (Y.P)		-	-	С	
18	The South Indian Plywood Manufacturers Association, Chennai	Shri Moiz Vagh	М	Р	Р	Р	3/3
19	The Western India Plywood Limited, Kannur	Shri P. K. Mayan Mohamed	М	A	P (rep)	A	1/3
		Dr. E. Sreenivasan (Alternate)		A	A	А	0/3
20	Timpack Pvt Limited, Byrnihat	Shri Inder Pal Singh Bhusri	М	A	A	A	0/3
		Shri Angad Singh Bhusri (Alternate)		A	Р	A	1/3
21	Wood Technologist Association, Yamuna	Shri Subhash Chandra Jolly	М	Р	A	Р	2/3
	Nagar, Haryana	Shri Manoj Gwari	1	-	-	Р	
22	In Personal Capacity, Banglore	Dr. S. K Nath	Т	-	С	Р	1/1

Technologist	10
Manufacturer	11
Users	01
Total	22

 $\label{eq:problem_pr$