For BIS Use Only Agenda_CED 22:4/A-2.14

Annex 1 (Item 2.1)

COMPOSITION OF FIRE DETECTION FIRE ALARM AND SUPRESSION SYSTEMS SUBCOMMITTEE, CED 22:4

SI. No.	Organization	Member Name	Role	Category	9 th Mtg	10 th Mtg	11 th Mtg	12 th Mtg	13 th Mtg	Attendance
1	Maharashtra Fire Services, Mumbai	Shri Santosh S. Warick	Convener	Т	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	5/5
2	Agni Controls, Chennai	Shri D. Balachandran	Principal Member	M	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	5/5
2	Agrii Controls, Chermai	Shri Selvakumar Balachandran	Alternate Member	IVI	L	L	Г	Г	L	5/5
3	Astral Poly Technic Limited, Ahmedabad	Shri Ritesh Patel	Principal Member	M	Р	Р	Р	Α	A	3/5
3		Shri Manoj Dhar	Alternate Member	IVI				A		3/3
4	CSIR – Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee	Dr Harpal Singh	Principal Member	т	Р	A	Α	Α	Α	1/5
4		Dr Shorab Jain	Alternate Member		P	A				1/5
5	Central Public Works Department, New Delhi	Shri Chaitanya Kumar Verma	Principal Member	U	•	•	•	Р	Р	0/5
5		Shri D. K. Tulani	Alternate Member		Α	Α	Α	_ r	Р	2/5
6	Centre for Fire and Explosive Environment Safety, Defence Institute of Fire Research, Delhi	Shri Amit Saini	Alternate Member	Т	Р	Р	Α	Р	Р	4/5
0		Shri M. K. Jain	Principal Member			F	A			4/5
7	Department of Delhi Fire Services, Govt of NCT of Delhi, Delhi	Shri Virendra Singh	Alternate Member	- U	В	Р	_	٨	Р	3/5
1		Shri Atul Garg	Principal Member		Р	r 	A	Α	۲	3/3

SI. No.	Organization	Member Name	Role	Category	9 th Mtg	10 th Mtg	11 th Mtg	12 th Mtg	13 th Mtg	Attendance
8	Directorate General of	Col V. V. Kadam	Principal Member	т	Р	Р		Р	Р	4/5
0	Quality Assurance, Ministry of Defence, New Delhi	Col N. K. N Rao	Alternate Member	I	F	Г	A	Г	Г	
9	East Corporation, Thane	Shri Hemant Khadse	Principal Member	M	С	Р	Р	Р	Α	3/4
		Shri Amitabh Kishore	Principal Member							2/5
10	Engineers India Limited, New Delhi	Shri Gyasuddin	Alternate Member	Т	Α	Α	Α	Р	Р	
		Shri Nishant Singla	Young Professional							
11	Fire and Emergency Services, Kolkata	Nomination Awaited	Principal Member							
12	Fire Safe India Foundation, Mumbai	Shri M. V. Deshmukh	Principal Member	0	-	ı	-	-	С	0/0
13	Fogtec Brandschutz GmbH and Company, Mumbai	Shri Jackson Jose	Principal Member	M	С	Р	Р	Α	Р	3/4
14	FM Engineering International India Branch, Bangalore	Shri Srikanth Yajjala	Principal Member	Т	-		С	Р	Р	2/2
14		Shri Manikanda Krishnaomoorthy	Alternate Member			ı	C		L	212
15	Fyrprotek (Fire Engineers and Consultants), New Delhi	Shri Gulshan Khurana	Principal Member	Т	С	Р	Α	Р	Р	3/4
16	Gunnebo India Private Limited, Thane	Shri Ashutosh Satpute	Principal Member	- М	Р	Р	Α	Α	Α	2/5
10		Shri Gajanan Medewar	Alternate Member		Г	Г	^	^		213

SI. No.	Organization	Member Name	Role	Category	9 th Mtg	10 th Mtg	11 th Mtg	12 th Mtg	13 th Mtg	Attendance
17	Honeywell International India Private Limited, Bengaluru	Shri Mandar Sawant	Alternate Member	М	С	Р	Α	Р	А	2/4
		Shri Akhand Kumar	Alternate Member	IVI	C	Г	A	Г	ζ	2/4
18	Institute of Fire Engineers	President	Principal Member		Р	Р	A	A	Р	3/5
10	India, New Delhi	General Secretary	Alternate Member	ľ	Г		^	A		3/3
	Johnson Controls, Bengaluru	Shri Ashish D Sawant	Alternate Member			Р	Р	Р		5/5
19		Shri Santhosh Muzumdar	Principal Member	М	Р				Р	
		Vijay Venkatesh	Young Professional							
20	Maple Engineering Design Services (India) Private Limited, Bengaluru	Shri B. S. A. Narayan	Principal Member	· U	_	С	Α	Α	Р	1/3
20		Shri H. R. Rangannath	Alternate Member		_		A			1/3
21	Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhi	Fire Advisor	Principal Member	Т	Р	Р	P	Р	A	4/4
21		Shri Moreshwar Kudkilwar	Alternate Member			P		r	A	4/4
00	Municipal Corporation of	Dy Chief Fire Officer	Alternate Member	U		^			•	0/5
22	Greater Mumbai, Mumbai	Chief Fire Officer	Principal Member		Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	
22	New Age Industries, Rajkot	Shri Ashok M. Shah	Principal Member	- M	^	Р		Р	Р	2/5
23		Shri Shetul A Shah	Alternate Member		A	۲	A	P	۲	3/5

SI. No.	Organization	Member Name	Role	Category	9 th Mtg	10 th Mtg	11 th Mtg	12 th Mtg	13 th Mtg	Attendance
24	Nohmi Bosai India Private Limited, Gurugram	Shri Ajit Raghavan	Principal Member	М	С	Р	Р	Α	Α	2/4
25	Proion Consultants, New Delhi	Shri Sandeep Goel	Principal Member	Т	С	Р	Α	Р	Р	3/4
26	Pyrox i-City Private Limited, Hoskote	Shri Prasad Parasuraman	Principal Member	M	ı	ı	ı	-	O	0/0
27	Reliance India Limited,	Shri Umesh Khandalkar	Principal Member	U	Р	Р		Р	Р	4/5
21	Mumbai	Shri Mukesh Chandra Kumar	Alternate Member	U	Г		A	Г	۲	4/5
28	Saviram Engineering Consultants Private Limited, Civil Engineering Department, Noida	Shri Girish Chandra Mishra	Principal Member	Т	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	4/4
29	Schrack Seconet AG, Gurugram	Shri Ajit Saini	Principal Member	M	С	A	Р	Р	Р	3/4
30	TTS Consultant, Kolkata	Tarak Chakraborty	Principal Member	Т	_	_	_	Р	Р	2/2
31	The Supreme Industries Limited, Mumbai	Shri Kisan Kundalkar	Principal Member	М	-	С	Р	Р	Р	3/3
31		Shri G. K. Saxena	Alternate Member)	<u> </u>		_	3/3
32	Vighnaharta Technologies Private Limited, Pune	Shri Jeetendra Girme	Principal Member	M	С	Р	Α	Р	A	2/4
33	In Personal Capacity, Bengaluru	Shri T. R. A. Krishnan	Personal Capacity	Т	Р	Р	Α	Р	Р	4/5
34	In Personal Capacity, New Delhi	Shri S. K. Dheri	Personal Capacity	Т	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	4/4
35	In Personal Capacity, New Delhi	Shri R. C. Sharma	Personal Capacity	Т	Р	Р	Α	Α	Α	2/5

SI. No.	Organization	Member Name	Role	Category	9 th Mtg	10 th Mtg	11 th Mtg	12 th Mtg	13 th Mtg	Attendance
36	In Personal Capacity, Noida	Shri Kanwar A Singh	Personal Capacity	Т	С	Р	Α	Α	Α	1/4
37	In Personal Capacity, Noida	Chaitanya Kumar Verma	In Personal Capacity, Noida	Т	-	-	-	-	С	0/0