Annex -1

Composition of Clay and Stabilized Soil Products for Construction Sectional Committee, CED 30

SCOPE: STANDARDIZATION IN THE FIELD OF BURNT, UNBURNT CLAY ANDSTABILIZED SOIL PRODUCTS FOR CONSTRUCTION

No. of Meetings	Date	Place
Twenty Second Meeting	27 October 2023	Hybrid meeting
Twenty Third Meeting	09 May 2024	Hybrid meeting
Twenty Fourth Meeting	06 August 2024	Hybrid meeting

SI	NAME OF THE	REPRESENTED BY	STATU					
No.	ORGANISATION		S	22 th	23 rd	24 th	ATTENDANCE	
1	Indian Institute of Science,Bengaluru	Dr B. V. VenkataramaReddy (<i>Chairman</i>)	Aca	Р	Р	Р	3/3	
2	Central Public Works Department, New Delhi	Shri Prem Mohan Chief Engineer (CSQ) Shri D.K. Ujjania (Alternate)	CG	P	Р	P	3/3	
3	Central Soil and MaterialsResearch Station, New Delhi	Shri U. S. Vidyarthi Shri B. K. Munzni (Alternate)	RD	A	A	Р	1/3	
4	CSIR-Central BuildingResearch Institute, Roorkee	Dr. B. Srinivas Naik Dr. Humaira Athar (Alternate)	CG	P	Р	Р	3/3	
5	CSIR-Structural Engineering Research Centre, Chennai	Dr. S R Balasubramanian. Dr P. S Ambily (Alternate) Dr K Senthil Kumar (Alternate)	RD	P	Р	P	3/3	
6	Engineers India Limited, New Delhi	Shri V. K. Panwar Shri Bholanath Mandal (Alternate) Shri Mriganabh Choudhary (Alternate)		Р	P	P	3/3	
7	Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai	Dr Piyush Chaunsali	Aca	Р	Р	Р	3/3	
8	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur	Dr Syam Nair Dr Rajesh Sathiyamoorthy (Alternate)	Aca	Р	Р	Р	3/3	
9	Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru	Dr K. S. Nanjunda Rao		А	Р	Р	2/3	
10	Military Engineer Services, New Delhi	Shri Brig Ravi Reddy Shri Hirikesh Kumar Gupta (Alternate)			С	А	0/1	
11	Ministry of Science & Technology, New Delhi	Dr Rajkumar Joshi	CG	Р	Ρ	Р	3/3	
12	The National Institute of Engineering,	Dr Gourav K	Aca	Р	Α	Р	2/3	

SI	NAME OF THE	REPRESENTED BY	STATU				
No.	ORGANISATION		S	22 th	23 rd	24 th	ATTENDANCE
	Mysore						
. 13	NBCC (India) Limited, New Delhi	Shri Apurva Agarwal Shri Amit Kumar Chitragupt (Alternate)				С	-
. 14	National Institute of Technology Agartala	Dr. Deb Dulal Tripura	Tech		С	А	0/1
. 15	Punjab State Council for Science and Technology, Chandigarh	Shri Pritpal Singh Shri Maganbir Singh (Alternate)	Tech	A	Р	Р	2/3
. 16	Shriram Institute of Industrial Research, New Delhi	Dr Mukesh Garg Shri Rabindra Mumar Jena(Alternate)	RD	Р	Р	Р	2/3
. 17	The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), New Delhi	Shri Yatin Choudhary Shri Rana Veer Pratap Singh (Alternate) Shri M A Shaikh ARO (Representative)	Tech	Ф	Р	P	2/3
. 18	Unique Geocivil Services Pvt. Ltd., Surat	Shri Hitesh Desai Shri Shri Nehal H. Desai(Alternate) Shri Dhruval D. Shah (Alternate)	Tech	Р	Р	Р	3/3
. 19	Wienerberger India PrivateLtd, Bengaluru	Shri Kundan B. DigheShri D.J. Jagadeesha (Alternate)	Ind	Р	Р	Р	3/3
20	In Personal Capacity	Shri K. Sitaramananjeyulu		Р	Р	Р	3/3