ANNEX 2

COMPOSITION OF CONCRETE SUBCOMMITTEE, CED 2:2

SI No.	NAME OF THE ORGANIZATION	REPRESENTED BY	MEETINGS			ATTENDANCE
			33 rd	34 th	35 th	
1)	In Personal Capacity, Thiruvalla	Shri Jose Kurian (<i>Convener</i>)	Р	Р	Р	3/3
2)	ACC Limited, Mumbai	Shri Sanjay Roy Shri Rakesh Gupta (<i>Alternate</i>)	Р	Α	Α	1/3
3)	Ambuja Cement, Mumbai	Shri Umesh P. Soni Shri Sukuru Ramarao (<i>Alternate</i>)	Р	Α	А	1/3
4)	Association of Consulting Civil Engineers India, Bengaluru	Shri Avinash D Shirode Shri K. K. Meghashyam (<i>Alternate</i>)	Α	Α	А	0/3
5)	Bureau Veritas India Private Limited, Noida	Nomination awaited				
6)	CSIR - Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee	Dr R Siva Chidambaram Dr Rajesh Kumar (<i>Alternate</i> I) Shri H. C. Arora (<i>Alternate</i> II)	Р	Р	Р	3/3
7)	CSIR - Central Road Research Institute, New Delhi	Shri Satish Pandey	А	Α	А	0/3
8)	CSIR - Structural Engineering Research Centre, Chennai	Dr M. B. Anoop Dr S. Bhaskar (<i>Alternate</i>) Shri Prabhat Ranjan Prem (<i>YP</i>)	A	Р	Р	2/3
9)	Cement Manufacturers Association, New Delhi	Shri K Jayasankar Shri Uttam Kumar Singh (<i>Alternate</i>) Shri Shubho Chakravarty-(<i>YP</i>)	Р	Р	Р	3/3
10)	Central Public Works Department, New Delhi	Shri Dinesh Kumar Ujjainia	А	Α	Р	1/3
11)	Central Soil and Materials Research Station, New	Shri U. S. Vidyarthi Shri M. Raja (<i>Alternate</i>)	А	Α	А	0/3
12)	Creative Design Consultants and Engineers Private Limited, Ghaziabad	Shri Aman Deep Shri Manik Chatterjee (<i>Alternate</i>)	А	Р	Р	2/3
13)	Elkem South Asia Private Limited, Navi Mumbai	Shri Brajesh Malviya Shri Surendra Sharma (<i>Alternate</i>)	А	Р	А	1/3

14)	Engineers India Limited, New Delhi	Dr Sudip Paul Ms Maitrayee Mazumd (<i>Alternate</i> I) Ms Akansha Sachdev (<i>Alternate</i> II)	Р	A	А	1/3
15)	Hindustan Consulting Associates, New Delhi	Shri Satish Kumar Sharma	Р	Р	Α	2/3
16)	Hindustan Construction Company Limited, Mumbai	Shri Vivek Kale Shri Praveen H Shettigar (<i>Alternate</i>)	Α	Α	Α	0/3
17)	Indian Concrete Institute, Chennai	Dr. Saroj Mandal Shri Manoj Kawalk (<i>Alternate</i>)	Р	Р	Р	3/3
18)	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, Hyderabad	Dr K. V. L. Subramaniam	Α	Р	Р	2/3
19)	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi	Prof B. Bhattacharjee Dr Shashank Bishnoi (<i>Alternate</i>)	Р	Α	Α	1/3
20)	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur	Dr Sudhir Mishra	Α	Α	Р	1/3
21)	Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai	Prof Manu Santhanam Prof Radhakrishna G. Pillai (<i>Alternate</i>)	Р	Α	Α	1/3
22)	Indian Society of Structural Engineers, New Delhi	Shri Umesh Joshi Shir Hemant Vadalkar (<i>Alternate</i>)	Α	Α	Α	0/3
23)	Irrigation and Power Research Institute, Amritsar	Chief Engineer Research Officer (<i>Alternate</i>)	А	Α	А	0/3
24)	L&T Construction, Chennai	Dr. K. Sivakumar Shri S. Manohar (<i>Alternate</i>)	Α	Р	Р	2/3
25)	Military Engineer Services, New Delhi	Shri Manoj Bapna Col N. Chakraborty (<i>Alternate</i>)	Α	Α	Α	0/3
26)	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, New Delhi	Shri A. P. Pathak Shri A. K. Pandey (<i>Alternate</i>)	Α	Α	Α	0/3
27)	Ministry of Science and Technology, Department of Science & Technology, New Delhi	Shri S. S. Kohli	Α	Α	Α	0/3
28)	National Buildings Construction Corporation Limited, New Delhi	Shri H. S. Yadav Shri Arun Kumar Sharma (<i>Alternate</i>)	Α	Α	Α	0/3
29)	National Council for Cement and Building Materials, Faridabad	Shri P. N. Ojha Shri Brijesh Singh (<i>Alternate</i> I) Shri Puneet Kaura (<i>Alternate</i> II)	Р	Р	Р	3/3
30)	National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Shri D. Rama Seshu Shri T.D. Gunneswara Rao (<i>Alternate</i>)	А	Α	Α	0/3

31)	RDC Concrete Private Limited, Mumbai	Shri Anil Banchhor Shri Avijit Chaubey (<i>Alternate</i>)	А	Р	Α	1/3
32)	Ready Mixed Concrete Manufacturers Association, Mumbai	Shri Devendra Kumar Pandey Shri Avijit Chaubey (<i>Alternate</i>)	А	Α	Α	0/3
33)	Tandon Consultants Private Limited, New Delhi	Prof. Mahesh Tandon Shri Nikhil Agrawal (<i>Alternate</i>)	Р	Α	Р	2/3
34)	Tata Consulting Engineers Limited, Navi Mumbai	Shri S. N. Diwakar Shri Manos Kumar De (<i>Alternate</i>)	Р	Р	Р	3/3
35)	In Personal Capacity, Faridabad	Shri V. V. Arora	Α	Α	Р	1/3
36)	In Personal Capacity, Mumbai	Shri A. K. Jain	Р	Р	Α	2/3
37)	In Personal Capacity, Chennai	Dr C. Rajkumar	А	Α	Α	0/3
38)	In Personal Capacity, Nagpur	Shri Lalit Kumar Jain	Р	Р	Р	3/3
39)	In Personal Capacity, Sonipat	Shri R. K. Jain	Р	Р	Α	2/3