Annex 2 Composition

LITD 35-Active Assisted Living Sectional Committee

Member Secretary: JYOTI KUSHWAHA

S.No	Organization	Member Name	Role	11th Meeting	12th Meeting	13th Meeting	Total
1	IN INDIVIDUAL CAPACITY	Prof. Suptendranath Sarbadhikari	Chairperson	Y	Y	Y	3/3
2	Centre for Accessibility in Built Environment Foundation, New Delhi	Shri Subhash Chandra Vashishth	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
3	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Shri Shubhanshu Gupta	Principal Member	Y	Y (Shri Saidarshan Ramesh Bhagat)	Y	3/3
		Mr. Manish gupta	Alternate Member				
		Ms. Lenali Singh	Alternate Member				
4	DAISY Consortium, New Delhi	Shri Dipendra Manocha	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
5	G3ict Smart Cities	Dr Nirmita Narasimhan	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
6	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur	Mr. Bishakh Bhattacharya	Principal Member	-	-	-	0/0
		Mr. Siddhartha Panda	Alternate Member				
7	Kannur University, Department of Information Technology, Kannur	Dr N S Sreekanth	Principal Member			Y	1/3
8	Manufacturers Association for Information Technology, New Delhi	Shri Raunak Mishra	Principal Member		Y	Y	2/3
		Mr. Ambuj Saksaria	Alternate Member				
		Mr. Fariha	Alternate Member				
9	Narnix Technolabs Private Limited, New Delhi	Shri Narang N Kishore	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
10	PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited, Gurugram	Shri Mohammed Asif Iqbal	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
		Shri Pawan Kumar S	Principal Member				
11	Seconded European Standardization Expert for India (SESEI), New Delhi	Shri Dinesh Chand Sharma	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
		Shri Nitin Sharma	Alternate Member				
12	Secure Meters Limited, Gurugram	Shri Puneet khurana	Principal Member			Y	1/3
		Mr. Mayank Vardia	Principal Member				
		Ms Asmita Goyal	Alternate Member				
13	Standardization Testing and Quality Certification (STQC)	Shri Ankit Jain	Principal Member	Y			1/3
		Shri A Chakravarthy	Alternate Member				
14	Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Mumbai	Shri Charudatta Jadhav	Principal Member		Y	Y	2/2

		Shri Sumeet Agrawal	Alternate Member				
15	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Ms. Abha Khetarpal	Personal Capacity		Y		1/3
16	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Shri Srinivasan Ramakrishnan	Personal Capacity	Y	Y	Y	3/3

LITD 35 : P1 - Accessibility Standards for ICT Products and services Panel				
S.No	Organization	Member Name	Role	
1	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Dr. N. Subramanian	Convenor	
2	Barrier Break Solutions Private Limited, Mumbai	Ms Shilpi Kapoor	Principal Member	
3	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Ms. Lenali Singh	Alternate Member	
4	DAISY Consortium, New Delhi	Shri Dipendra Manocha	Principal Member	
5	Deque Software Private Limited, Hyderabad	Satya Jaya Aparna Pasi	Principal Member	
6	G3ict Smart Cities	Dr Nirmita Narasimhan	Principal Member	
7	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee	Prof. Gaurav Raheja	Principal Member	
8	Manufacturers Association for	Shri Rishi Kant Verma	Principal Member	
	Information Technology, New Delhi	Ms. Nikhila Salaka	Alternate Member	
9	PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited, Gurugram	Shri Mohammed Asif Iqbal	Principal Member	
10	Seconded European Standardization Expert for India (SESEI), New Delhi	Shri Dinesh Chand Sharma	Principal Member	
11	Standardization Testing and Quality Certification (STQC)	Shri Ankit Jain	Principal Member	
12	Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Mumbai	Shri Charudatta Jadhav	Principal Member	
13	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Shri Srinivasan Ramakrishnan	Personal Capacity	

	LITD 35: P2 - Ways and means of ensuring quality of OCR pdf wrt 17802 Panel					
S.No.	Organization	Member Name	Role			
1	IN INDIVIDUAL CAPACITY	Shri Srinivasan Ramakrishnan	Convenor			
2	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Ms. Lenali Singh	Principal Member			
3	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Shri. Saidarshan Ramesh Bhagat	Principal Member			
4	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Shri Shubhanshu Gupta	Alternate Member			
5	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Mr. Manish gupta	Alternate Member			
6	DAISY Consortium, New Delhi	Shri Dipendra Manocha	Principal Member			
7	Seconded European Standardization Expert for India (SESEI), New Delhi	Shri Dinesh Chand Sharma	Principal Member			
8	Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Mumbai	Mr. Charudatta Jadhav	Principal Member			

	LITD 35 : P3 - Strategic Roadmap for LITD 35 Panel					
S.No.	Organization	Member Name	Role			
1	Centre for Development of Advanced	Ms. Lenali Singh	Principal Member			
	Computing, Pune	Shri. Saidarshan Ramesh Bhagat	Principal Member			
		Shri Shubhanshu Gupta	Principal Member			
2	DAISY Consortium, New Delhi	Shri Dipendra Manocha	Principal Member			
3	G3ict Smart Cities	Dr Nirmita Narasimhan	Principal Member			
4	Narnix Technolabs Private Limited, New Delhi	Shri Narang N Kishore	Principal Member			
5	Seconded European Standardization Expert for India (SESEI), New Delhi	Shri Dinesh Chand Sharma	Principal Member			
6	Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Mumbai	Mr. Charudatta Jadhav	Principal Member			
7	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Shri Srinivasan Ramakrishnan	Principal Member			