Composition of AYD-04 Unani Sectional Committee Panel-I for Unani Terminology

Convener: Dr. Bilal Ahmad

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Bilal Ahmad	Representative
	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Central Government Health Scheme Ayush, New Delhi	Dr. Muzamil Rehman	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Usama Akram	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Mustehasan	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Neelam Quddusi	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Ahmad Sayeed	Representative
	Govt. of NCT, Directorate of Ayush, New Delhi	Farah Naaz	Representative

Composition of AYD-04 Unani Sectional Committee Panel-II for Single Herbs

Convener: Ram Pratap Meena

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type
1.	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh	Dr. Sumbul Rehman	Representative
2.	Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, New Delhi	Dr. Raghavendra Naik	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Farah Ahmed	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr Ritu Karwasra	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Smt. Sadaf Subhani	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Mokhatar Alam	Representative
	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Mustehasan	Representative
8.	Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research University, New Delhi	Prof. Ajay Sharma	Representative
9.	Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research University, New Delhi	Dr. Arya Lakshmi Marisetti	Representative
10.	Pharmacopoeia Commission for Indian Medicine & Homoeopathy, Ghaziabad	Sh. Anupam Maurya	Representative

<u>Composition of AYD-04 Unani Sectional Committee</u> <u>Panel-III for Cupping Devices and SOPs (Regimental Therapy)</u>

Convener: Dr. Bilal Ahmad

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type
1.	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Neelam Quddusi	Representative
2.	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Ahmad Sayeed	Representative
3.	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	Dr. Mohd Afsahul Kalam	Representative
4.	Directorate of Ayush, Jammu & Kashmir	Dr. Altaf Hussain Shah	Representative
5.	Govt. of NCT, Directorate of Ayush, New Delhi	Dr. Paras Wani	Representative
6.	Govt. of NCT, Directorate of Ayush, New Delhi	Dr. Farah Naaz	Representative
7.	National Commission for Indian System of Medicine (NCISM), New Delhi	Dr. Syed Mohd Abbas Zaidi	Representative
8.	National Institute of Unani Medicine, Bengaluru	Prof. Abdul Nasir Ansari	Representative
9.	National Institute of Unani Medicine, Bengaluru	Dr. Mohd Nayab	Representative