Subject of Meeting : TC Meeting

Name of the Committee	Day	Date	Time	Venue	Meeting Type
AYD 01-Ayurveda Sectional Committee	Monday	2024-09-30	15:00		Hybrid meeting

Member Secretory: Dr Raghavendra Naik Chairperson: Vaidya Jayant Deopujari

S.No.	Organization	Member		attendance	
1	National Commission for Indian System of Medicine (NCISM), New Delhi	Vaidya Jayant Deopujari	Chairper son	P	
2	All India Institute of Ayurveda, New Delhi	Dr. Pramod Yadav	Principal Member	P	
3	Amity University, Noida	Kavita Munjal	Principal Member	P	
4	Ayurvedic Drug Manufacturers Association, Worli	Dr. Nagesh Sandu	Alternate Member	P	
5	Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturers Organisation of India, Trichur	Dr.D.Ramanathan	Principal Member	P	
6	Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturers Organisation of India, Trichur	Dr.P.Ramakumar	Alternate Member	P	
7	Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturers Organisation of India, Trichur	Dr.Gowthami	Alternate Member	P	
8	Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, New Delhi	Dr. Anagha Ranade	Alternate Member	P	
9	Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, New Delhi	Dr. Bidhan Mahajon	Alternate Member	Р	
10	Himalaya Wellness Company, Bengaluru	Dr. Ashok B K	Principal Member	Р	
11	Hindustan Unilever Ltd, New Delhi	Sanjay Sharma	Principal Member	Р	
12	Institute of Teaching and Research in Ayurveda, Jamnagar	Dr. Rahul S. Gandhi	Principal Member	Р	
13	Institute of Teaching and Research in Ayurveda, Jamnagar	Pashmina Bipinchandra Joshi	Alternate Member	Р	
14	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Central Government Health Scheme Ayush, New Delhi	Dr. Preeti Sahu	Alternate Member	Р	
15	National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur	Dr Vishvanath	Principal Member	Р	
16	National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur	Dr Rakesh Singh Thakur	Alternate Member	Р	
17	BIS	Dr. Gunjan Patheja	Consulta nt	Р	