ANNEX 6 COMPOSITION

	LITD 16-Identification & Data capture techniques, Cards and Security Devices Sectional						
S. No	mmittee Organization	Member Name	Role	14 th Meeting	15 th Meeting	16 th Meeting	Total
1	IN INDIVIDUAL CAPACITY	Shri U.K. Nandwani (Chairperson)		Y	Y	Y	1/3
2	All India Radio, New Delhi	Shri Sandeep Singh	Alternate Member	Y		Y	2/3
		Shri S. K. Srivastava	Principal Member			Y	
3	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Ms Savita Kashyap	Alternate Member		Y	Y	2/3
		Shri Rajesh Kushwaha	Alternate Member				
4	Computer Society of India, New Delhi	Prof M. N. Hoda	Principal Member				0/3
5	Controller of Certifying Authorities, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, New Delhi	Shri Ashish Banati	Principal Member				0/3
6	Delhi Integrated Multi- Modal Transit System Ltd,	Shri Alok Sethi	Principal Member				1/3
	New Delhi	Shri Akshay Sharma	Alternate Member				
		Shri Abhishek Srivastava	Alternate Member			Y	
7	Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, Delhi	Mr. VP Singh	Principal Member				0/3
8	Dolphin RFID Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai	Mr Suresh Sawhney	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
9	Electronics Regional and Test Laboratory (North), New Delhi	Shri M.P. Sharma	Principal Member		Y		1/3
10	Fime India, Bengaluru	Shri Angaj Bhandari	Alternate Member				0/3
		Shri Hardik Mirani	Principal Member				
11	Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar	Prof Rajat Moona	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3

12	Infineon Technologies India Private Limited, Noida	Shri Madhusudhanan Sampath	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
		Mr. Kumar Manoj CSS DSI D AE	Alternate Member				
13	Manufacturers Association for Information Technology,	Mr. Raunak Mishra	Principal Member				0/3
	New Delhi	Mr. Ambuj Saksaria	Alternate Member				
14	Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology,	Mr. Naveen Kumar	Alternate Member			Y	1/3
	New Delhi	Mr. Saurabh Ranjan	Alternate Member				
		Shri Mukul Kumar Yadav	Principal Member				
15	Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, New Delhi	Nomination Awaited	Principal Member				0/3
16	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, New Delhi	Nomination Awaited	Principal Member				0/3
17	NXP Semiconductors India Private Limited, Bengaluru	Shri Ajesh Kapoor	Principal Member			Y	1/3
		Shri Achin Jain	Alternate Member				
18	Narnix Technolabs Private Limited, New Delhi	Shri Kishor N. Narang	Principal Member			Y	1/3
19	National Informatics Centre, New Delhi	Mr. Rajdeep Choudhury	Principal Member	Y		Y	2/3
20	ST Microelectronics Private Limited, Greater Noida	Shri Prashant Pandey	Principal Member			Y	1/3
		Mr. Deepak Agarwal	Alternate Member				
21	Samsung India Electronics Private Limited, New Delhi	Shri Deepak Bharadwaj	Principal Member				0/3
22	Shreenath Smart Technologies Private	Shri Nakul Patel	Principal Member		Y	Y	2/3
	Limited, Ahmedabad	Kashyap Makwana	Alternate Member			Y	
23	Standardization Testing and Quality Certification (STQC)	Ms. A. Datta	Principal Member			Y	1/3
		Mr Manish Selal	Alternate Member				

		Mr. Gautam Prasad	Alternate Member				
24	Telecommunication Engineering Center, New Delhi	Shri Rajvinder Singh	Principal Member				0/3
		Shri Uttam Chand	Alternate Member				
25	The Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers, New Delhi	Prof Wg Cdr P Prabhakar Retd	Principal Member				3/3
		Dr. Jyotsna Kumar Mandal	Alternate Member	Y	Y	Y	
		Mr. Anil Tandan	Alternate Member				
26	ZEBRA Technologies India Pvt Ltd, Noida	Shri Ajay Rao	Principal Member			Y	1/3
27	E-Smart Systems Limited, New Delhi	Shri Anurag Ashok	Alternate Member		Y		
		Nitin Agrawal	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
		Mr Rishabh Agarwal	Alternate Member		Y	Y	
28	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Mr Vinay Bhushan Taneja	Principal Member				0/3

LIT	LITD 16:1 Cards and Personal Identification Sub Committee						
S. No	Organization	Member Name	Member Designation	Role			
1	Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar	Prof Rajat Moona	Director	Convenor			
2	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Ms Savita Kashyap	Jt Director	Principal Member			
		Shri Adarsh pillai		Alternate Member			
		Shri Manish		Alternate Member			
3	Infineon Technologies India Private Limited, Noida	Shri Madhusudhanan Sampath	Sr Staff Engineer	Principal Member			
4	Manufacturers Association for Information Technology, New Delhi	Mr. George Paul	CEO, MAIT	Principal Member			

5	NXP Semiconductors India Private Limited,	Shri Ajesh Kapoor	Director	Principal Member
	Bengaluru		India	
			Region	
6	National Informatics Centre, New Delhi	Mr. Rajdeep	Scientist - E	Principal Member
		Choudhury		
7	Shreenath Smart Technologies Private	Mr. Shri Nakul Patel		Principal Member
	Limited, Ahmedabad			
8	e-Smart Systems Limited, New Delhi	Mr Rishabh Agarwal	Technical	Alternate Member
			Architect	

LITD	LITD 16: P3 - LITD 16/P 3- National Common mobility card Ecosystem Panel						
S.No.	Organization	Member Name	Member Designation	Role			
1	American Express, Gurugram	Shri Annette Street		Principal Member			
		Ms. Himani Badola Narula		Alternate Member			
		Shri Arshad Mehdi		Alternate Member			
2	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Shri Chandan Maity	Joint Director	Principal Member			
3	Delhi Integrated Multi-Modal Transit System Ltd, New Delhi	Alok Sethi	GM(TTS)	Principal Member			
4	Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, Delhi	Mr. Sudhir Mittal,		Principal Member			
		Mr Sajeev Maheswari		Alternate Member			
		Mr. VP Singh		Alternate Member			
5	Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar	Prof Rajat Moona	Director	Principal Member			
6	Infineon Technologies India Private	Shri Bula Raja Babu		Principal Member			
	Limited, Noida	Shri Munjuluri Bala		Alternate Member			
		Shri Ilango Ashok		Alternate Member			
		Shri Shukla Gaurav		Alternate Member			
7	Microsoft India, Noida	Ashutosh Chadha	Head – Government Affairs and Public Policy	Principal Member			

8	Mumbai Metro Rail Corporation Limited, Mumbai	Anuj Goel	General Manager	Principal Member
9	NXP Semiconductors India Private Limited, Bengaluru	Shri Ajesh Kapoor	Director India Region	Principal Member
		Shri Achin Jain		Alternate Member
10	Narnix Technolabs Private Limited, New Delhi	Shri Kishor N. Narang		Principal Member
11	National Payments Corporation of India, Mumbai	Mr. Sanjay Chandak		Principal Member
12	Shreenath Smart Technologies Private Limited, Ahmedabad	Mr. Shri Nakul Patel		Principal Member

LITD 16: P4 - Guidelines on issuance of composite certification Panel						
S.No.	Organization	Member Name	Member Designation	Role		
1	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Ms Savita Kashyap	Jt Director	Principal Member		
		Shri Manish		Alternate Member		
2	Infineon Technologies India Private Limited, Noida	Shri Madhusudhanan Sampath	Sr. Staff Engineer	Principal Member		
3	NXP Semiconductors India Private Limited, Bengaluru	Shri Ajesh Kapoor	Director India Region	Principal Member		
4	Shreenath Smart Technologies Private Limited, Ahmedabad	Shri Nakul Patel	Founder & Managing Director	Principal Member		
5	e-Smart Systems Limited, New Delhi	Nitin Agrawal		Principal Member		