Subject of Meeting : TC Meeting

Name of the Committee	Day	Date	Time	Venue	Meeting Type
MHD 01-Surgical Instruments	Tuesday	2024-08-06	15:00		Hybrid meeting

Member Secretory: NAGAVARSHINI M	Chairperson: Dr Pawanindra Lal
----------------------------------	--------------------------------

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type	attendance
1	Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi	Dr Pawanindra Lal	Principal Member	P
2	3M India Limited, Bengaluru	Mr. Kulveen Singh Bali	Principal Member	P
3	Association of Indian Medical Device Industry, New Delhi	Mr. Ankur Datta	Alternate Member	Р
4	B. Braun Medical India Private Limited, New Delhi	Mr. Nikhil Pandey	Alternate Member	Р
5	Central Drugs Standard Control Organization, New Delhi	Mr. Ajai Basil	Alternate Member	P
6	Healthware Private Limited, Hyderabad	Mr. Udaya	Principal Member	Р
7	Intuitive Surgical India Private Limited, Bengaluru	Ms. Indira B Narayan Murthy	Principal Member	Р
8	Johnson and Johnson Private Limited, Mumbai	Shri Gautam A	Alternate Member	Р
9	Johnson and Johnson Private Limited, Mumbai	Bhuwandeep Singhla	Alternate Member	P
10	Kalam Institute of Health Technology, Vishakhapatnam	Mr. Amit Sharma	Principal Member	Р
11	Kalam Institute of Health Technology, Vishakhapatnam	Ms. Sushmita Roy Chowdhury	Alternate Member	P
12	Karl Storz Endoscopy India Private Limited, New Delhi	Mr. Kapil Rana	Principal Member	P
13	Karl Storz Endoscopy India Private Limited, New Delhi	Mr. Abhishek singh	Alternate Member	P
14	Karl Storz Endoscopy India Private Limited, New Delhi	Ms. Priti Bhagat	Alternate Member	Р
15	Kehr Surgical Private Limited, Kanpur	Mr. Vishal Kehr	Alternate Member	P
16	Medical Technology Association of India, Gurugram	Mr. Piyush Sharma	Alternate Member	P

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type	attendance
17	Olympus Medical Systems India Private Limited, Gurgaon	Mr. Keshav Kumar	Principal Member	P
18	Rajindra Surgical Industries, Jalandhar	Mr. Harvinder Singh	Principal Member	Р
19	The Urological Society of India	Dr. Ashish Vishwas Rawandale Patil	Principal Member	Р
20	UnivLabs Technologies Private Limited, Gurgaon	Mr. Aamir Hussain Dar	Principal Member	Р
21	UnivLabs Technologies Private Limited, Gurgaon	Mr. Aman Kumar	Alternate Member	Р