Annex-1

COMPOSITION OF CEMENT MATRIX PRODUCTS SECTIONAL COMMITTEE, CED 53

SCOPE: STANDARDIZATION IN THE FIELD OF PRECAST CONCRETE PRODUCTS, CONCRETE PIPES, CONCRETE POLES AND FIBRE REINFORCED CEMENT PRODUCTS

Nos. of MeetingsDatePlaceTwenty First28 March 2023New DelhiTwenty Second24 November 2023New DelhiTwenty Third24 April 2024New Delhi

SI No.	NAME OF THE ORGANISATION	REPRESENTED BY	STA- TUS	MEETINGS			ATTEND -ANCE
				21 th	22 nd	23 rd	
1	In Personal Capacity, Ballabgarh	Shri V. V. Arora (Chairman)	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
2	All India AC Pressure Pipe Manufacturers Association, Indore	Shri N. Kishan Reddy Shri P.S. Kalani (<i>Alternate</i>)	M	A	A	A	0/3
3	The Fibre Cement Products Manufacturers Association, New Delhi	Shri Durgesh C. Sharma	М	Р	A	A	1/3
4	Brihan Mumbai Municpal Corporation, Mumbai	Shri Vishal Thombare	М	A	А	А	0/3
5	Cement Manufacturers Association	Mr P P John Mr Anil Kumar Pillai (Alternate)	М		C-opt	Р	1/1
6	Central Pollution Control Board, Delhi	Shrimati Divya Sinha Shri P. K. Gupta (<i>Alternate</i>)	0	A	A	A	0/3
7	Central Public Health & Environmental Engineering Organization, New Delhi	Nomination awaited	U	A	A	A	0/3
8	Central Public Works Department, New Delhi	Shri Prem Mohan Shri Dinesh K Ujjainia(Alternate)	U	Р	Р	Р	3/3
9	CSIR-Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee	Shri S. K. Singh Mr. Santha Kumar G. (Alternate) Md. Muslim Ansari	Т	A	Р	Р	2/3
10	CSIR-Structural Engineering Research Centre, Chennai	Ms. Smita Gopinath Shri K. Sivasubramanian (Alternate) Dr B S Sindu (YP)	Т	Р	Р	A	2/3
11	Directorate General of Factory Advise Services and Labour Institute, Mumbai	Dr. S B Mishra Shri Amit Gola (Alternate)	0	A	A	A	0/3

Annex-1

12	Engineers India Limited, New Delhi	Shri Vikram K. Gupta	U	Р	Р	Р	3/3
	Don'ii	Shri Atanu Hazra (Alternate I)					
		Shri Bharti Abhisek Khetram (<i>Alternate II</i>)					
13	Everest Industries Limited, Noida	Shri Jawahar I. Rawtani	М	Р	Α	Р	2/3
		Dr.Trissa Joseph, (<i>Alternate</i>)					
14	Housing & Urban Development Corporation Limited, New Delhi	Shri N. L. Manjoka Shri Akhilesh Kumar (<i>Alternate</i>)	U	A	A	A	0/3
15	HIL Limited, Hyderabad	Shri R. Pradeep Kumar Dr D. Satyanarayana (<i>Alternate</i>)	M	Р	Р	P*	3/3
16	In Personal Capacity, Mumbai	Shri A. K. Jain	М	Р	Р	Α	2/3
17	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi,	Prof R. Ayothiraman	Т	A	A	Α	0/3
18	JSW cement limited, Mumbai	Ms Lopamudra Sengupta	U	А	А	Р	1/3
19	Military Engineer Services, Engineer-in-Chief's Branch, Integrated HQ of MoD (Army), New Delhi	Shri Manoj Bapna Shri Niraj Kumar (<i>Alternate</i>)	U	A	A	A	0/3
20	National Council for Cement & Building Materials, Ballabgarh	Shri P. N. Ojha Shri Amit Trivedi (<i>Alternate</i>)	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
21	National Test House, Kolkata	Shri Somit Neogi Mr. Anirban Chakraborty (<i>Alternate</i>)	Т	Р	Р	Р	3/3
22	North Delhi Municipal Corporation, New Delhi	Shri Pradeep Bansal Shri M. P. Gupta (<i>Alternate</i>)	U	A	A	A	0/3
23	Spun Pipes Manufacturer's Association of Maharashtra, Nanded	Shri C. Y. Gavhane Shri D. N. Joshi (<i>Alternate</i>)	M	Р	Р	Р	3/3
24	The Indian Hume Pipe Company Limited, Mumbai	Shri P. R. Bhat Shri S. J. Shah (<i>Alternate</i>)	M	Р	Р	A	2/3

P – Present Professional

A – Absent

C – Co-opted

YP – Young

Annex-1

Technologist (T)	07
Manufacturer (M)	10
Users (U)	07
Others (O)	02
Total	26