## ANNEX 2

(Item 2.3)

## COMMITTEE COMPOSITION LITD 37-Brain-Computer Interface Sectional Committee

S.	Organization	MemberName	Role	$2^{\mathrm{nd}}$	3 <sup>rd</sup>	4 <sup>th</sup>	Total
No ·				Meeting	Meeting	Meeting	
1	D Y Patil International University, Pune	Prof PrabhatRanjan	Chairperson	Y	Y	Y	3/3
2	C-DAC, Thiruvananthapuram	Dr Sudalaimani C	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
		P.J. Binu	Alternate Member	Y	Y	Y	
3	Indian Federation of Neurorehabilitation, Mumbai	Dr NirmalSurya	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
4	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Delhi	Dr TapanGandhi	Principal Member			Y	1/3
5	Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru	Dr Nikunj Bhagat	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
6	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,	Prf. Aziz Khan	Principal Member	Y	Y		2/3
	Mumbai	Dr Nivethida Thirugnansambandam	Principal Member				
7	Indian Institute of Technology Mandi,		Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
	Kamand	Dr Gaurav Jaswal	Alternate Member	Y	Y	Y	
8	NMIMS School of Design, Mumbai	Smt Manisha Phadke	Principal Member		Y		1/3
9	Narnix TechnolabsPrivate Limited, New Delhi	Shri Kishor N.Narang	Principal Member		Y	Y	2/3
10	National Brain Research Centre, Gurugram	Dr Arpan Banerjee	Principal Member			Y	1/3
11	National Institute ofMental Health and Neurosciences,Bengaluru	Dr. R. Subasree	Principal Member	Y		Y	2/3
12	Nirma University, Ahmedabad	Dr Saurin Parikh	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3

14	Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum	Dr Ramshekhar N Menon	Principal Member		0/3
15	Stimveda Neurosciences Private Limited, New Delhi	Shri Lakshay Sahni	Principal Member	Y	1/3
16	iCReate (International Centre for Entrepreneurship and Technology), Ahmedabad	Dr Avinash Punekar	Principal Member		0/3
17	D Y Patil International University, Pune	Ms Surabhi	Principal Member		0/3
18	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kanpur	Nomination Awaited			