Subject of Meeting : TC Meeting

Name of the Committee	Day	Date	Time	Venue	Meeting Type
AYD 02-Yoga Sectional Committee	Friday	2024-09-27	09:00	BIS Headquarters	Hybrid meeting

Member Secretory: Raghavendra Naik	Chairperson: Yogacharya S. Sridharan
------------------------------------	--------------------------------------

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type	attendance
1	Krishnamacharya Yoga Mandiram (KYM), Chennai	Yogacharya S. Sridharan	Chairper son	P
2	Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar	Suresh Barnwal	Principal Member	P
3	Indian Institute of Technology , Center for Biomedical Engineering , New Delhi	Ayushee Khajuria	Young Professio nal	P
4	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Centre for Biomedical Engineering, New Delhi	K. K. Deepak	Principal Member	P
5	Kaivalyadhama, Lonavla	Shalini Srivastava	Alternate Member	P
6	Krishnamacharya Yoga Mandiram (KYM), Chennai	Shri T. Swaminathan	Principal Member	P
		Dr. S. Lakshmi Kandhan	Principal Member	P
7	Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga, New Delhi	Ms Himani Shokhand	Alternate Member	P
8	Patanjali Yogpeeth, Haridwar	Dr. Nidheesh Kumar Yadav	Principal Member	P
9	Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana, Bengaluru	Dr. Vasudev Vaidya	Alternate Member	P
10	Yoga Vidya Niketan, Mumbai	Neha Abhimanyu Kerure	Alternate Member	P
11	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Laxmi Devi Aere	Personal Capacity	Р