ANNEX -2 LITD 15 Committee Composition

Scope: To prepare Indian Standards relating to:

- a) Data Management and Interchange
- b) Document Description and Processing Languages
- c) Programming languages, their environments and system software interfaces

SI.	Organization	Member Name	Role	17th Meeting	18th Meeting	19th Meeting	Total
1.	National Informatics Centre, New Delhi	Shri Ramesh R.	Chairperson	-	Y	Y	2/2
2.	Capgemini, Noida	Shri Dheeraj Jha	Principal Member	-	Y	Y	2/2
3.	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Dr M. Sasikumar	Alternate Member	-	Y	-	1/2
4.	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Pune	Shri S. A. Sayyed	Alternate Member	-	-	-	1/3
5.	Collins Aerospace, Bengaluru	Shri Shivashankar V Maddanimath	Principal Member	-	Y	Y	2/2
6.	DAISY Consortium, New Delhi	Shri Avneesh Singh	Principal Member	Y	Y	Y	3/3
7.	ERNET India, New Delhi	A. Paventhan	Principal Member	-	Y	Y	2/3
8.	EXFO India Private Limited, Pune	Shri Ankur Satle	Principal Member	-	Y	Y	2/2
9.	IBM India Private Limited, Bengaluru	Shri Arvind Agarwal	Principal Member	-	Y	Y	2/2
10.	Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru	Mr. Yogesh Simmhan	Principal Member	Y	-	Y	2/3
11.	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata	Prof S. K. Neogy	Alternate Member	-	-	Y	1/1
12.	Photonics Valley Corporation, Hyderabad	Dr P. Madhav	Principal Member	Y	Y	-	2/3
13.	Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Mumbai	Shri G.H. Kishore	Alternate Member	-	-	-	1/3
14.	Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Mumbai	Dr. Sitarama brahmam Gunturi	Principal Member	-	Y	-	
15.	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Prof. A K Nayak	Personal Capacity	Y	-	-	1/3