ATTENDEES: -

S.No	Organization	Member Name	Role
1	In Personal Capacity, Noida	Dr. K M L Pathak	Chairperson
2	Assam Veterinary Council, Guwahati	Dr. Santanu Changmai	Principal Member
3	Association of Indian Medical Device Industry, New Delhi	Mr. Harvinder Singh	Principal Member
4	Central Drugs Standard Control Organization, New Delhi	Mr. Ajai Basil	Alternate Member
5	Central Drugs Standard Control Organization, New Delhi	Mr. Aniruddh Singh Negi	Alternate Member
6	Directorate of Animal Husbandry, Government of Gujarat, Gandhinagar	Dr. H. K. Mahida	Alternate Member
7	Directorate of Animal Husbandry, Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla	Dr. Arun Thakur	Alternate Member
8	Dr D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre, Pune	Dr. Chandrashekhar G Raut	Principal Member
9	Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana	Dr. Navdeep Singh	Principal Member
10	Kalam Institute of Health Technology, Vishakhapatnam	Dr.Arja Avinash	Alternate Member
11	Kalam Institute of Health Technology, Vishakhapatnam	Ms.Ayesha Parveen	Alternate Member
12	Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University, Commonwealth Veterinary Association, Rabies Diagnostic Laboratory, Bengaluru	Dr.Shrikrishna Isloor	Principal Member
13	Maharashtra Animal & Fishery Sciences University (MAFSU), Nagpur	Dr.Sujit M. Kolangath	Alternate Member
14	National Academy of Veterinary Sciences (India), New Delhi	Prof. Akhilesh Chandra Varshney	Principal Member
15	Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Chennai	Dr. T. Sathiamoorthy	Principal Member
16	Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Chennai	Dr. A. Arun Prasad	Alternate Member
17	Veterinary Council of India, New Delhi	Dr. Jayanta Kumbhakar	Alternate Member

BIS DIRECTORATE GENERAL: -

1)	Mr. Prasanth Vinjamuri	Scientist-C & Deputy Director, MHD, BIS
2)	Mr. Vinit Vidyadhar Bansod	Scientist-C & Deputy Director, MHD, BIS