## **Subject of Meeting : TC Meeting**

Name of the Committee	Day	Date	Time	Venue	Meeting Type
AYD 01-Ayurveda Sectional Committee	Wednesday	2023-11-29	11:00	Manak Bhawan	Hybrid meeting

Member Secretory:Raghavendra Naik Chairperson:Vaidya Jayant Deopujari

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type	attendance
1	National Commission for Indian System of Medicine (NCISM), New Delhi	Vaidya Jayant Deopujari	Chairper son	Р
2	All India Institute of Ayurveda, New Delhi	Dr. Pramod Yadav	Principal Member	Р
3	All India Institute of Ayurveda, New Delhi	Dr. Meena Deogade	Alternate Member	Р
4	Association of Manufacturers of Ayurvedic Medicine, Ghaziabad	Arjun Multani	Alternate Member	P
5	Association of Manufacturers of Ayurvedic Medicine, Ghaziabad	Dr. Rajiva Kumar Rai	Principal Member	Р
6	Ayurvedic Drug Manufacturers Association, Worli	Nimish K Shroff	Principal Member	A
7	Ayurvedic Drug Manufacturers Association, Worli	Dr. Nagesh Sandu	Alternate Member	A
8	Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturers Organisation of India, Trichur	Dr.D.Ramanathan	Principal Member	Р
9	Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturers Organisation of India, Trichur	Dr.P.Ramakumar	Alternate Member	Р
10	Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturers Organisation of India, Trichur	Dr.Arya Sethuparvathy	Young Professio nal	P
11	CSIR - Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology, New Delhi	Bhavana Parasher	Principal Member	A
12	Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, New Delhi	Dr. Pratap Makhija	Principal Member	A
13	Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, New Delhi	Dr. Anagha Ranade	Alternate Member	Р
14	Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, New Delhi	Dr. Bidhan Mahajon	Young Professio nal	Р
15	Central Drugs Standard Control Organization, New Delhi	Dr. Rachna Paliwal	Alternate Member	Р
16	Central Drugs Standard Control Organization, New Delhi	Sushant Sharma	Principal Member	Р

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type	attendance
17	Himalaya Wellness Company, Bengaluru	Dr. Ashok B K	Principal Member	P
18	Himalaya Wellness Company, Bengaluru	Dr. Vijendra Prakash	Alternate Member	A
19	Indian Medicines Pharmaceutical Corporation Limited (I.M.P.C.L), Uttarakhand	Shri Kavi Raj Rai	Alternate Member	Р
20	Indian Medicines Pharmaceutical Corporation Limited (I.M.P.C.L), Uttarakhand	Dr. Balaji Panigrahi	Young Professio nal	P
21	Indian Medicines Pharmaceutical Corporation Limited (I.M.P.C.L), Uttarakhand	Rahul Kumar	Principal Member	Р
22	Institute of Teaching and Research in Ayurveda, Jamnagar	Dr. Rahul S. Gandhi	Principal Member	Р
23	Institute of Teaching and Research in Ayurveda, Jamnagar	Pashmina Bipinchandra Joshi	Alternate Member	Р
24	Institute of Teaching and Research in Ayurveda, Jamnagar	Dr. Swapnil Yashwant Chaudhari	Young Professio nal	A
25	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Central Government Health Scheme Ayush, New Delhi	Dr Anand T. Gudiwada	Principal Member	Р
26	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Central Government Health Scheme Ayush, New Delhi	Dr. Debashish Panda	Alternate Member	A
27	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Central Government Health Scheme Ayush, New Delhi	Dr. Preeti Sahu	Young Professio nal	P
28	National Commission for Indian System of Medicine (NCISM), New Delhi	Dr. B.S. Prasad	Principal Member	Р
29	KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, KLE Shri B. M. Kankanawadi Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Belagavi	Dr. Vedantam Giridhar	Alternate Member	P
30	KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, KLE Shri B. M. Kankanawadi Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Belagavi	Dr. Swardha Ravindra Uppin	Young Professio nal	A
31	National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur	Vishvanath	Principal Member	Р
32	National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur	Rakesh Singh Thakur	Alternate Member	Р
33	National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur	Vaishali Laxman Khatle	Young Professio nal	A
34	National Medicinal Plants Board, New Delhi	Dr. R. Murugeswaran	Principal Member	A

S.No.	Organization	Member	Member type	attendance
35	National Medicinal Plants Board, New Delhi Chinmay Rath		Alternate Member	A
36	Pharmacopoeia Commission for Indian Medicine & Homoeopathy, Ghaziabad	Dr Jayanthy A	Principal Member	P
37	Pharmacopoeia Commission for Indian Medicine & Homoeopathy, Ghaziabad	Dr. Nitin Rai	Alternate Member	Р
38	Pharmacopoeia Commission for Indian Medicine & Homoeopathy, Ghaziabad	Nilima Singh	Young Professio nal	P
39	Spices Board India, Kochi	Dr. A.B Rema Shree	Principal Member	Р
40	Spices Board India, Kochi	Dr. Dinesh Bisht	Alternate Member	A
41	IN PERSONAL CAPACITY	Dr Praveen Chaudhary	Personal Capacity	A