

## Annexure - 1

## The list of the members who participated the meeting

S. No.	Organization	Member Details	Role
1.	National Institute of Naturopathy (NIN), Pune, Maharashtra	Prof. Dr K. Satya Lakshmi	Chairperson
2.	Amrita Nature Cure and Yoga Centre, Secunderabad	Dr. Sreedhar Pulipati	Principle Member
3.	Amrita Nature Cure and Yoga Centre, Secunderabad	Dr. P Jyothsna Devi	Alternate Member
4.	Govt. Gandhi Naturopathy Medical College, Hyderabad, Telangana	Dr. Naga Lakshmi	Principle Member
5.	Govt. Nature Cure Hospital Hyderabad, Telangana	Dr. Bhanu Kiran	Principle Member
6.	Govt. Nature Cure and Yoga Medical College and Hospital, Mysuru, Karnataka	Dr Bharatish D. S	Principle Member
7.	Govt. Nature Cure and Yoga Medical College and Hospital, Mysuru, Karnataka	Dr Nandakishor N.P	Alternate Member
8.	Greenwoods Centre for Health Care and Rehabilitation, Siliguri, West Bengal	Dr. Sarju Mandala	Principle Member
9.	Greenwoods Centre for Health Care and Rehabilitation, Siliguri, West Bengal	Er. Tanmay Mandala	Young Professional
10.	JSS Institute of Naturopathy and Yogic Sciences, Coimbatore	Dr. V. R. Dhilip	Principle Member
11.	Lifeline Enterprises Secunderabad, Telangana	Sh. Nishit Mandala	Principle Member
12.	Manthena Satyanarayana Raju Arogyalayam, Vijayawada, A.P	Dr. Bairi Srinivas	Principle Member
13.	Manthena Satyanarayana Raju Arogyalayam, Vijayawada, A.P	Dr. E. Srinivas Reddy	Alternate Member
14.	Manthena Satyanarayana Raju Arogyalayam, Vijayawada, A.P	Dr. N. V. Gnana Deep	Young Professional
15.	National Institute of Naturopathy (NIN) Pune, Maharashtra	Dr. P. Yuvaraj Paul	Principle Member
16.	Padmasoorya Yoga and Naturopathy Hospital, Tamil Nadu	Dr. B.S Nivetha	Principle Member
17.	Pema Wellness Resort Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh	Dr. Sarath Kumar Damuluri	Principle Member
18.	Pema Wellness Resort Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh	Dr. S. N. Murthy	Alternate Member

19.	Sant Hirdaram Medical College of	Dr. Himanshu Sharma	Principle Member
	Naturopathy and Yogic Sciences		
	for Women, Bhopal, Madhya		
	Pradesh		
20.	Sant Hirdaram Medical College of	Dr. Gita Sharma	Alternate Member
	Naturopathy and Yogic Sciences		
	for Women, Bhopal, Madhya		
	Pradesh		
21.	Swasthya Kalyan Institute of	Prof. (Dr) Aklavya Bohra	Principle Member
	Naturopathy & Yogic Sciences		
	Jaipur, Rajasthan		
22.	Swasthya Kalyan Institute of	Dr. P Rambabu	Alternate Member
	Naturopathy & Yogic Sciences		
	Jaipur, Rajasthan		
23.	Triguna Nature Cure and Yogic	Dr. Uma Sundari	Principle Member
	Clinic, Guntur		
24.	Versama Traders, Bengaluru	Sh. Venkatesh S R	Principle Member
<i>2</i> <b>4.</b>	versama Traders, Bengaruru	Sii. Velikatesii S K	Timespie Memoer
25.	Versama Traders, Bengaluru	Sh. T. Raviraj	Alternate Member

BIS Directorate General		
1.	Smt. Rachna Sehgal	Scientist G, Head (Ayush Department), BIS
2.	Dr. B. Venkateswar Rao	Sci -C/Deputy Director & Member Secretary, AYD-03, BIS Headquarters